Skip to content

Kick in the pants

November 28, 2011

For some reason, I’ve totally rebelled against writing recently. I’ve not written in my journal keeping up with the everyday amazement at my son and I’ve left this blog voiceless. I’ve been behind at work so my challenge of writing a book for the month of November totally went by the wayside.

Thanks to Gaiam for making me look at my blog again. They are having a giveaway of some luxurious organic bedding that I would love to crawl into at night. The link is here if you want to enter as well. http://bit.ly/v1nKrA They get some free advertisement from me, I get one extra entry and if you enter in all the ways too, I just created more competition for myself. Gotta love how online giveaways are now run.

But, the more people who learn about organic and the benefits the better. Check out their website.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

